play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Hynes And Co

At A P Hynes And Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Hynes And Co

A P Hynes And Co
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    vauxhall tigra 1.8 exclusive

    By Maria L on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking for this particular car for some time in Cornwall , i decided to look further and found the exact requirements however the car was in Manchester 240 miles away. Simon and Sheila the owners of A.P. Hynes and co after a few phone calls i purchased the vauxhall tigra and Simon had delivered the car to me. I would recommend this lovely family run business to anyone who may require that extra special service.. Maria.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By david K on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my toyota Auris two days ago from A.P HYNES great service took my part ex no problem went over every thing with me before i took the car away simon even changed the oil for me and gave it a 12 month mot the service was great i would certainly buy from this dealer again thanks a lot Dave

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 16/12/18

    Many thanks for your feedback Dave, it was a pleasure to do business with you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Professional and Personal service

    By Sarah G on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Received a Professional and Personal service. Very helpful and caring, no pressure when viewing and purchasing. Good experience for the whole family, thank you.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 05/08/18

    Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Sarah, we're pleased that we could make it a pleasurable experience for you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Volvo D5 XC70

    By Michael Victor E on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was with great pleasure to deal with you. I must say that your service in the car sales business comes out 1st class and i would defiantly recommend you to friends and family. All the service i got and what we agreed on has now arrived. I would just like to sat once again Thank You for your time and services. Sorry but cannot put names down but you know who you are.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 10/03/18

    Thanks very much for your kind feedback Michael and for taking the time to leave a review. A pleasure doing business with you and thanks again.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish.

    By Peter A on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A great big thank you to Simon and his mum for their professional, friendly and helpful service from start to finish! After my initial phone call about the car, I travelled the next day to view and test drive the Mercedes e class, which was presented exactly as described, and thoroughly prepared. The next day i caught the train to go and collect the car and was met at the station as soon as i arrived. It is both refreshing, and reassuring to find a business that go the extra mile to satisfy their customers needs! I am extremely happy with the car, and the service from these people, and i would highly recommend them, you can certainly buy in confidence that your new car will be exactly as described.Well Done.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 02/01/18

    Many thanks for your review and kind words Peter. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Superb & Friendly Car Buying Experience

    By Adrian T on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a very bad experience with the previous car I had bought, I definitely fell into the 'nervous customer' bracket. Simon's friendly and honest approach, along with his obvious knowledge put me at ease and after viewing a fine example of a well-kept and maintained Kia Magentis on the Wednesday, the decision to purchase it was made easy. I collected the vehicle just 2 days later on the Friday and have total confidence I have bought a reliable car from a reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Great Cars and Service

    By Mark B on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my car on Friday great service from Simon - we bought an older Mercedes CL - low mileage and fantastic condition - I've done over 100 miles this weekend everything is as I would want. The car was handed over serviced, clean, everything working with history - they do HPI checks but I forgot to ask for a copy - no worries got my own. I'm enjoying that 5ltr V8


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Tony S on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can absolutely recommend A P Hynes and Co to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle without having to worry about pressure or hard selling.The entire process was an absolute pleasure. Simon managed to source me exactly what I was looking for, and I am the very happy owner of a gorgeous Mercedes coupe.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer...absolutely great !

    By Alexander H on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Without doubt the best car dealer I have ever encountered. A professional and genuine family run business. They made my car buying experience with them a pleasure. No pressure or hard sales tactics employed. They have a personal touch that other car dealers lack, the standard of care is exceptional and I had every confidence in them and the car I bought.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 30/07/17

    Hello Alex, many thanks for business and for your kind review and letter that you sent, much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards


‹ Prev Next ›