play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Hynes And Co

At A P Hynes And Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Hynes And Co

A P Hynes And Co
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top car dealer

    By Saman L on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very professional service. Helpful and caring staff, very friendly and no pressure. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from this dealer

    By Nigel J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealer on autotrader they responded to my E mail same day then were helpful with everything. Stayed late to allow me to view the vehicle then picked me up from the station to collect the car. The Audi was given a full service & mot and drives great. I would definitely recommend this family dealer. They sell prestige cars with low mileage and are so helpful. Excellent and I would return to buy a car for sure.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 07/02/18

    Many thanks for your positive feedback Nigel, glad you are enjoying the car. Look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    A P Hynes - Excellent cars, excellent people

    By Tony O on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes 2.2 C class estate from A P Hynes, a specific model that I had been searching for for a while. It is a beauty. I can highly recommend this family run company to anyone looking for a top quality, low mileage car at a sensible price. You will find the whole event a very refreshing change from the normal high pressure dealers. Just good, old-fashioned honesty and integrity from very nice people. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 22/01/18

    Thanks very much for your kind feedback Tony, it is much appreciated. Glad we were able to offer what you were looking for, a pleasure doing business with you also.


  • 5

    Buying an SLK

    By Brian E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From arriving at the garage to leaving with my new car the service was first class and better than any main dealer I have purchased from. Nothing was too much trouble I would certainly buy from Simon again and have already recommended to friends that A P HYNES & CO have a great selection of low mileage cars Look forward to dealing with you in the future. Brian Ellison

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 10/11/17

    Many thanks for your kind feedback and recommendations Brian, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope you're enjoying the SLK. Best regards


  • 5

    Excellent service; would recommend!

    By Peter L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and efficient service. Found the car online, went to see it on a Friday afternoon and had it delivered on Tuesday afternoon. They did a little bit on the price as well as arranging a 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very honest dealer, spoke with Simon before going to see the car, and he gave me reassurance that the car was showroom condition, well what a turn up, 2002 X Type jaguar, exactly like he described, would recommend him and his team to deal with.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Greg T on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Simon collected me from the train station. Sold me a very clean straight car. A good car dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Peter L on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I only dealt with one person who is based at the Hale Barns site. His name is Simon and nothing was too much trouble for him I would highly recommend using them for trade in and second hand car sales


  • 5

    Good purchase experience

    By Jason M on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, no bull just honest straight talk from my experience.


  • 5

    vauxhall tigra 1.8 exclusive

    By Maria L on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking for this particular car for some time in Cornwall , i decided to look further and found the exact requirements however the car was in Manchester 240 miles away. Simon and Sheila the owners of A.P. Hynes and co after a few phone calls i purchased the vauxhall tigra and Simon had delivered the car to me. I would recommend this lovely family run business to anyone who may require that extra special service.. Maria.


‹ Prev Next ›