play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Hynes And Co

At A P Hynes And Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Hynes And Co

A P Hynes And Co
5
4.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By John S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very honest dealer, spoke with Simon before going to see the car, and he gave me reassurance that the car was showroom condition, well what a turn up, 2002 X Type jaguar, exactly like he described, would recommend him and his team to deal with.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Greg T on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Simon collected me from the train station. Sold me a very clean straight car. A good car dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Peter L on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I only dealt with one person who is based at the Hale Barns site. His name is Simon and nothing was too much trouble for him I would highly recommend using them for trade in and second hand car sales


  • 5

    Good purchase experience

    By Jason M on 05 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, no bull just honest straight talk from my experience.


  • 5

    vauxhall tigra 1.8 exclusive

    By Maria L on 07 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking for this particular car for some time in Cornwall , i decided to look further and found the exact requirements however the car was in Manchester 240 miles away. Simon and Sheila the owners of A.P. Hynes and co after a few phone calls i purchased the vauxhall tigra and Simon had delivered the car to me. I would recommend this lovely family run business to anyone who may require that extra special service.. Maria.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Tony S on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can absolutely recommend A P Hynes and Co to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle without having to worry about pressure or hard selling.The entire process was an absolute pleasure. Simon managed to source me exactly what I was looking for, and I am the very happy owner of a gorgeous Mercedes coupe.


  • 5

    Exceptional Car Dealer...absolutely great !

    By Alexander H on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Without doubt the best car dealer I have ever encountered. A professional and genuine family run business. They made my car buying experience with them a pleasure. No pressure or hard sales tactics employed. They have a personal touch that other car dealers lack, the standard of care is exceptional and I had every confidence in them and the car I bought.

    Reply from A P Hynes And Co on 30/07/17

    Hello Alex, many thanks for business and for your kind review and letter that you sent, much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards